Accessibility options:




First Edition Fridays

When and where?

Friday 22nd March 11am - 1pm
at Leicester Print Workshop.

Or Friday 29th March 11am - 1pm
at Leicester Print Workshop.

Or Friday 5th April 11am - 1pm
at Leicester Print Workshop.

Or Friday 12th April 11am - 1pm
at Leicester Print Workshop.

Or Friday 3rd May 11am - 1pm
at Leicester Print Workshop.

Or Friday 10th May 11am - 1pm
at Leicester Print Workshop.

Or Friday 17th May 11am - 1pm
at Leicester Print Workshop.

Or Friday 24th May 11am - 1pm
at Leicester Print Workshop.

What does it cost?

First session FREE! £3.60 / hourly rate thereafter

First Edition Fridays are a great way to meet other new members and start making new work. They take place every Friday morning, during term times.

Have you joined LPW as a Member in the last 6 months?

Struggling with your first visit to the studio or with getting into the swing of
regular printmaking in the studio?

First Edition Fridays are a social event designed to give new members a chance to meet other new members and to discuss and work through ideas for new work.

These events will be supported by the LPW technician team and will occasionally include a technical demo.

There is no need to book, just come along! New members’ first session will be FREE. Subsequent sessions will be charged at the studio rate of £3.60 / hour.

Winter & Spring First Edition Fridays
Friday 8th March – Friday 12th April
Friday 3rd May – Friday 5th July