Accessibility options:

Leicester Print Workshop People

We are governed by a board of Trustees:

Sam Javid – Chair
Amber Shilcock – Vice Chair
Lucy Stevens
Hema Mistry

Read more about our trustees.

We have a team of part time staff:

Sadie Young

Education Programme Manager
Kate Da’Casto

Communications and Admin Officer
Katharine Brown

Studio Technician & Facilities Managers
Katy Goodrich
Serena Smith

Admin & Event Coordinator
Kezia Kneller

Finance Officer
Thomasina Phillips

CVAN EM Regional Director
Colette Griffin

More information about our staff team

Our volunteers

We are also supported by a team of volunteers.

Studio Volunteers
Kate Fortune Jones
Sara Casals

Or go back to the About Us page.